Event Management

Organizing and holding  turn key events, ceremonies,presentations, conferences, seminars , congresses, exhibitions and fairs, expositions and showcases.

Read more Event management in Uzbekistan Exhibition stand in Uzbekistan Exhibition stand design in Uzbekistan Museum equipment in Uzbekistan 3D mapping in Uzbekistan Brand design in Uzbekistan Organisation shows in Uzbekistan Organisation forums in Uzbekistan Organisation b2b in Uzbekistan
Event management in Uzbekistan Exhibition stand in Uzbekistan Exhibition stand design in Uzbekistan Museum equipment in Uzbekistan 3D mapping in Uzbekistan Brand design in Uzbekistan Organisation shows in Uzbekistan Organisation forums in Uzbekistan Organisation b2b in Uzbekistan
Event management in Uzbekistan Exhibition stand in Uzbekistan Exhibition stand design in Uzbekistan Museum equipment in Uzbekistan 3D mapping in Uzbekistan Brand design in Uzbekistan Organisation shows in Uzbekistan Organisation forums in Uzbekistan Organisation b2b in Uzbekistan

Variety of 3D mapping

Variety of 3D mapping.

Read more Event management in Uzbekistan Exhibition stand in Uzbekistan Exhibition stand design in Uzbekistan Museum equipment in Uzbekistan 3D mapping in Uzbekistan Brand design in Uzbekistan Organisation shows in Uzbekistan Organisation forums in Uzbekistan Organisation b2b in Uzbekistan

Exhibition & museum equipment

Decoration and design of museums, exhibition halls, offices and premises. Production of exclusive exhibition and museum constructions.

Read more Event management in Uzbekistan Exhibition stand in Uzbekistan Exhibition stand design in Uzbekistan Museum equipment in Uzbekistan 3D mapping in Uzbekistan Brand design in Uzbekistan Organisation shows in Uzbekistan Organisation forums in Uzbekistan Organisation b2b in Uzbekistan
Event management in Uzbekistan Exhibition stand in Uzbekistan Exhibition stand design in Uzbekistan Museum equipment in Uzbekistan 3D mapping in Uzbekistan Brand design in Uzbekistan Organisation shows in Uzbekistan Organisation forums in Uzbekistan Organisation b2b in Uzbekistan
Event management in Uzbekistan Exhibition stand in Uzbekistan Exhibition stand design in Uzbekistan Museum equipment in Uzbekistan 3D mapping in Uzbekistan Brand design in Uzbekistan Organisation shows in Uzbekistan Organisation forums in Uzbekistan Organisation b2b in Uzbekistan

Design, advertisement and promotion

Production of entertainment, documentary, educational, historical films, Promo trailers, Art and reportage photo shooting.

Read more Event management in Uzbekistan Exhibition stand in Uzbekistan Exhibition stand design in Uzbekistan Museum equipment in Uzbekistan 3D mapping in Uzbekistan Brand design in Uzbekistan Organisation shows in Uzbekistan Organisation forums in Uzbekistan Organisation b2b in Uzbekistan

OUR CLIENTS

Current projects

Организация событий

Организация и проведение событийных мероприятий «под ключ». Церемонии, презентации, конференции, семинары, конгрессы. Выставки и ярмарки, экспозиции и шоу кейсы.

Подробнее Организация событий в Узбекистане Выставочный стенд в Узбекистане Оформление выставочного стенда в Узбекистане Музейное оборудование в Узбекистане 3D анимации в Узбекистане Фирменный дизайн в Узбекистане Организация форумов в Узбекистане Организация b2b в Узбекистане
Организация событий в Узбекистане Выставочный стенд в Узбекистане Оформление выставочного стенда в Узбекистане Музейное оборудование в Узбекистане 3D анимации в Узбекистане Фирменный дизайн в Узбекистане Организация форумов в Узбекистане Организация b2b в Узбекистане
Организация событий в Узбекистане Выставочный стенд в Узбекистане Оформление выставочного стенда в Узбекистане Музейное оборудование в Узбекистане 3D анимации в Узбекистане Фирменный дизайн в Узбекистане Организация форумов в Узбекистане Организация b2b в Узбекистане

Разнообразие 3D анимации

Разнообразие 3D анимации.

Подробнее Организация событий в Узбекистане Выставочный стенд в Узбекистане Оформление выставочного стенда в Узбекистане Музейное оборудование в Узбекистане 3D анимации в Узбекистане Фирменный дизайн в Узбекистане Организация форумов в Узбекистане Организация b2b в Узбекистане

Выставочные и музейные конструкции

Оформление и дизайн музеев, выставочных залов, офисов и производственных помещений.

Подробнее Организация событий в Узбекистане Выставочный стенд в Узбекистане Оформление выставочного стенда в Узбекистане Музейное оборудование в Узбекистане 3D анимации в Узбекистане Фирменный дизайн в Узбекистане Организация форумов в Узбекистане Организация b2b в Узбекистане
Организация событий в Узбекистане Выставочный стенд в Узбекистане Оформление выставочного стенда в Узбекистане Музейное оборудование в Узбекистане 3D анимации в Узбекистане Фирменный дизайн в Узбекистане Организация форумов в Узбекистане Организация b2b в Узбекистане
Организация событий в Узбекистане Выставочный стенд в Узбекистане Оформление выставочного стенда в Узбекистане Музейное оборудование в Узбекистане 3D анимации в Узбекистане Фирменный дизайн в Узбекистане Организация форумов в Узбекистане Организация b2b в Узбекистане

ДИЗАЙН, РЕКЛАМА, ПРОДВИЖЕНИЕ

Изготовление презентационных , документальных, учебных, исторических фильмов, изготовление рекламных роликов, художественная и репортажная фото съемки.

Подробнее Организация событий в Узбекистане Выставочный стенд в Узбекистане Оформление выставочного стенда в Узбекистане Музейное оборудование в Узбекистане 3D анимации в Узбекистане Фирменный дизайн в Узбекистане Организация форумов в Узбекистане Организация b2b в Узбекистане

НАШИ КЛИЕНТЫ

Текущие проекты